Management
Majedul Haque Chisty

Majedul Haque Chisty

Managing Director

Md Abdul Wadud Kamrul
DMD (Deputy Managing Director)
Email: kamrul@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801711523977

 

Anwar Hossain
Director
Email: anwar@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801819402451

 

 

Manager Of Welltex Group

Mahabub Ur Rahman
GM (Production)
Email: mahabub@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801731083048

Mohammad Babul Aktar
Manager (Merchandising)
Email: babul@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801916304158

 

Md. Rashiduzzaman (Raju)
Factory Manager (Washing)
Email: raju@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801711667278

 

Mahbobur Rahman (Meithu)
Manager (Commercial)
Email: meithu@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801717850337

 

Md. Ashraf Uddin Bhuyan
Manager (Accounts)
Email: ashraf@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801914924372

 

 Md. Mozahidul Islam
Manager (HR, Admin & Compliance)
Email: mozahid@welltexbd.com
Mobiel: +8801798761746

 

 

MD. Hafizur Rahaman
Manager (Dyeing)
Email: hafizur@welltexbd.com
Mobiel: +8801736231800

 

 

Md. Kamruzzaman
Compliance Officer
Email: compliance@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801798320711