Management
Majedul Haque Chisty

Majedul Haque Chisty

Managing Director

Md Abdul Wadud Kamrul
DMD (Deputy Managing Director)
Email: kamrul@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801711523977

Lf. Col. Md. Abdul Khalique
Chairman
Email: a.khalique@welltexbd.com
Mobile: +8801781727135

Md. Mahmudul Hoque Chisty
AMD (Additional Managing Director)
Email: h_chisty@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801755655228

Manager Of Welltex Group

Mahabub Ur Rahman
GM (Production)
Email: mahabub@welltexbd.com
Mobile: +8801731083048

Mohammad Babul Aktar
Asst. Manager (Merchandising)
Email: babul@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801916304158

 

Md. Rashiduzzaman (Raju)
Factory Manager (Washing)
Email: raju@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801711667278

 

Jahangir
Manager (Commercial)
Email: jahangir@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801746655450

 

Md. Ashraf Uddin Bhuyan
Manager (Accounts)
Email: ashraf@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801914924372

 

Md. Kamruzzaman
Compliance Officer
Email: compliance@welltexbd.com
Mobile No: +8801798320711

 

MD. Hafizur Rahaman
Manager (Dyeing)
Email: hafizur@welltexbd.com
Mobiel: +8801736231800